Home » » TEXPROCIL

Contact us

HEAD OFFICE

The Cotton Textiles Export Promotion Council
Engineering Centre, 5th Floor
9 Mathew Road, Mumbai 400 004,  INDIA

Telephone : (022) 2363 2910 to 12
Fax : (022) 2363 2914
Email : info@texprocil.org
Website : www.texprocil.org


NEW DELHI OFFICE

The Cotton Textiles Export Promotion Council
Flat No 712, Indra Prakash Building, 7th floor
21 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001, INDIA

Telephone : (011) 2331 6168
Fax : (011) 2371 9104
Email : raju@texprocil.org
Website : www.texprocil.org

 

Email addresses of Council's Officers  

  • Dr. Siddhartha Rajagopal Executive Director
    ed@texprocil.org
  • Mr. N Ravindranathan Director
    ravi@texprocil.org
  • Mr. Rajesh S Satam Joint Director
    rajesh@texprocil.org
  • Mr. Shailesh Martis Joint Director
    shailesh@texprocil.org
  • Mr. A Ravindrakumar Joint Director
    ravikumar@texprocil.org
  • Mr. Sanjay Rane Joint Director
    sanjay@texprocil.org
  • Mrs. Deepa Kini  Secretary to ED
    deepa@texprocil.org
  • Mr. Rakesh Chinthal  IT Officer
    rakesh@texprocil.org
  • Mrs. Smita Dalvi Section Officer
    smita@texprocil.org
  • Mr. K Raju Regional Officer
    raju@texprocil.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
INDIAN TRADE PORTAL